M2C Day 4

Caught up in the Made to Crave Bible Study? Check.

Drinking lots of water? Check.

Turning to God instead of turning to food during cravings? Check.

Keeping track of what I eat every day? Check.

Making healthy food choices for all my meals? I’ll get there. Baby steps. Baby steps.

Lord, thank you for coming alongside me in this journey so far, as I do feel your presence. Please continue to help me resist those food temptations and turn to you instead. Thank you for your never ending blessings and provision over my life. You are amazing. Amen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

